top of page

     Jorgelina Zeoli was born in Manhattan, New York and raised in Argentina. She came back to the United States with a scholarship to study at The New England Conservatory of Music. She is a former concert organist and singer and specialized in the development of church music programs.


      In 2003 she began writing her memoirs integrating therapy sessions, spirituality and creativity (humor, poetry, art).


      Her work about trauma, grief and recovery without medications includes publications, music, film and video series. All pieces intertwine weaving the fabric of her life story. Written conversations between her inner child and God are the foundation of most of her creative work.

     In 2019 the Schlesinger Library, Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study, Harvard University, accepted sixteen books and booklets by Jorgelina.

     In 2022 the Foundation for World Healing, World Peace published her poem In the Breaking in their 2022 Anthology.

       Jorgelina Zeoli lives in the North Shore of Boston, Massachusetts and teaches singing and Tai Chi. She is also a holistic consultant offering spiritual guidance, empathic listening and intuitive messages. She is available for speaking engagements.


      Jorgelina Zeoli's writings are organized in six volumes under the umbrella "Dawn of the Broken Heart":
Volumes One and Two: The Flashback Series, Parts One through Seven

Volume Three: Magical Journey of a Trauma Survivor
Volume Four: Remnants
Volume Five: Ascension

Volume Six (in Spanish): Letters and Recuerdos de mi Argentina

Complete works


bottom of page